Holidays & Limited Operations Schedule

Year :


Weekday Date Day's Description Service Center Operations
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day 2019 Closed
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All Service Centers will have Limited Operations.
Tuesday March 5 Mardi Gras (Local Holiday) New Orleans, LA - Closed. Limited Workforce: Baton Rouge, Lafayette, and Mobile. You may experience service delays in BAT, LAF and MOB due to Mardi Gras celebrations and parades.
Friday April 19 Good Friday All Service Centers will have Limited Operations.
Monday May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday September 2 Labor Day Closed
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday November 29 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve Day Closed
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day 2020 Closed

*Although our holiday schedule rarely changes, please be aware changes could occur. Please contact your local Sales Territory Manager with any questions.
v. 190208