Holidays & Limited Operations Schedule

Year :


Weekday Date Day's Description Service Center Operations
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day 2020 Closed
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All Service Centers will have Limited Operations.
Tuesday February 25 Mardi Gras (Local Holiday) New Orleans, LA - Closed. Limited Workforce: Baton Rouge, Lafayette, and Mobile. You may experience service delays in BAT, LAF and MOB due to Mardi Gras celebrations and parades.
Friday April 10 Good Friday All Service Centers will have Limited Operations.
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Friday July 3 Independence Day (Observed) Closed
Monday September 7 Labor Day Closed
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday November 27 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Day Closed
Friday December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Friday January 1 New Year's Day 2021 Closed

*Although our holiday schedule rarely changes, please be aware changes could occur. Please contact your local Sales Territory Manager with any questions.
© 2020 AAA Cooper Transportation, Inc. All rights reserved.