Holidays & Limited Operations Schedule

Year :


Weekday Date Day's Description Service Center Operations
Friday December 31 New Year's Day 2022 (Observed) Closed
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All Service Centers will have Limited Operations.
Tuesday March 1 Mardi Gras (Local Holiday) New Orleans, LA - Closed. Limited Workforce: Baton Rouge, Lafayette, and Mobile. You may experience service delays in BAT, LAF and MOB due to Mardi Gras celebrations and parades.
Friday April 15 Good Friday All Service Centers will have Limited Operations.
Monday May 30 Memorial Day Closed
Monday July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday September 5 Labor Day Closed
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday November 25 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Friday December 23 Christmas Eve Day (Observed) Closed
Monday December 26 Christmas Day (Observed) Closed
Monday January 2 New Year's Day 2023 (Observed) Closed

*Although our holiday schedule rarely changes, please be aware changes could occur. Please contact your local Sales Territory Manager with any questions.
© 2022 AAA Cooper Transportation, Inc. All rights reserved.